Rihanna’s New Album Track List Surfaces



The Rihanna Navy have been going crazy since last night after a supposed tracklist of Rihanna?s forthcoming eighth studio album leaked online. The much-anticipated album is titled ?Lost Files? and according to the leaked material, the album will be released on November 25, 2014.

The standard version of the album has 14 tracks, while there is four more tracks for the deluxe version. If the leaked tracklist is really authentic then expect collaboration from Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Kanye West and Chris Martin.

Check out the supposed tracklisting of Rihanna?s new album after the jump?


Hmmm I can?t vouch for the authenticity of this supposed leaked tracklist of Rihanna forthcoming album, but it looks legit in my eyes. Can?t wait for R8!

Bring it on Riri!

Do you have more to share about this story - photos or video etc - you can send them to: (newsghana101@gmail.com)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here