You are here:

President Nominates 9 As Deputy Regional Ministers

Office of the President
Jubilee Flagstaff House

10th March, 2013


In accordance with article 256(2) of the 1992 Constitution, His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama, has nominated the following as Deputy Regional Ministers designate:

1. Samuel Yaw Adusei, Ashanti Region.
2. Justice Samuel Adjei, Brong Ahafo Region.
3. Queenstar Pokua Sawyerr, Central Region.
4. Mavis Ama Frimpong, Eastern Region.
5. Isaac Nii Djanmah Vanderpuye, Greater Accra Region.
6. Daniel Awenyue Syme, Upper East Region.
7. Abu Kabiebata Kansangbata, Upper West Region.
8. Francis Ganyaglo, Volta Region.
9. Alfred Ekow Gyan, Western Region



Do you have a story or an article to publish? Please email us at [email protected].

Posted by: Ghana News is a premier news source that covers daily news of Ghana, Africa and the World over.

Related articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*)

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Get in touch is a premier news source that covers daily news of Ghana, Africa and the World over. Today, the site is updated 24 hours a day, seven days a week with follow-ups and breaking news, as well as original reporting, entertainment and sports. And our traffic has grown accordingly.

Recent Comments

  • Nick the Greek / 2014-08-01 16:19:56

    The Macedonian name belongs in Greek domain...Macedonian-Identity belongs to Greek heritage - FYRoM...

  • Victoria Smith / 2014-08-01 10:27:46

    Brilliant short article, I loved the olympus digital camera tg-820 bit...

Photo on Flickr

    Back to Top